Event

CEE 2020 GCCM

25
Aug
Tuesday
8:30 UTC+00:00
Berlin, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel

Let’s meet at CEE 2020 GCCM in BERLIN on August 25 & 26!

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE 2020 GCCM is an annual event organized by Carrier Community (CC), a global telecom club. CC will bring together members and Telco Eco-Partners from various segments of the global telecoms industry, providing an excellent platform to network with peers and explore new business opportunities.

This year, the 2-day meeting is organized as a “hybrid” event, combining physical presence and virtual elements.

Enxoo will take part in the Executive Round-table Panel Session at CEE 2020 #GCCM in Berlin, discussing „Digital Transformation and building new technologies, structures, and business models”.

If you want to know why telcos need to accelerate their digital journeys and how they should do it, listen to Artur Ostrowski, Chief Commercial Officer at Enxoo, who will share his thoughts in this panel discussion.

Time: Aug 26, 2020, 11:00 CET (10:00 BST / 05:00 EST / 17:00 HKT)

This panel explores the challenges and opportunities organisations face when leveraging their data and technology for competitive advantage.

Meet our panelist at GCCM Berlin


Artur Ostrowski –
Enxoo’s CCO 

Here are 3 things you need to know about Artur:

  • Before joining Enxoo, Artur worked at T-Mobile as a Chief Commercial Officer.Prior to that, he held different senior management-level positions at GTS Central Europe.
  • Artur has played instrumental roles in transforming and restructuring telecom operations in multiple countries and regions.
  • He has also driven a number of M&A activities, successfully acquiring and integrating infrastructure operators in various markets.

Learn from Enxoo who has unique expertise in transforming telecoms!

Join our GCCM panel discussion around digital transformation

Hosts

Artur Ostrowski

Artur Ostrowski

COO

Ethan Lawlor

Ethan Lawlor

Sales Consultant

Meet us



or

We collect your information in order to personalize the Enxoo website
to better serve your needs. By submitting your data you consent to us sending you marketing
communications about Enxoo and its products and occasional information that might be valuable
for you. We will never send you any third party offers. Your information is safe with us and you
can withdraw your consent at any time. Don’t’ worry, we protect your data with care – just as
described in Privacy Policy.

Hello, adventurer!
It’s good to know who you travel with.
We use cookies to personalise content, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.